An ideal charming hotel stay to explore the cultural and architectural richness of Vaucluse (84)

A CHARMING HOTEL WITH A FINE DINING RESTAURANT IN MONTEUX (84)

HOSTELLERIE LE BLASON DE PROVENCE is a charming hotel located in Monteux, in the heart of Provence, at the gateway of Luberon where the Wine Route (Route des Vins) begins in Vaucluse (84).

 

Our restaurant warmly welcomes holidaymakers, hikers, businessmen and those passing through from all over France.

 

Charming hotel

HOSTELLERIE LE BLASON DE PROVENCE is a charming hotel offering an ideal base to explore the cultural, architectural and natural treasures of Avignon, Orange, Fontaine-de-Vaucluse, Vaison-la-Romaine, Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, le Mont-Ventoux, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Le Luberon, le Baux-de-Provence, Saint-Remy, Alpilles, etc.

Hotel Monteux

Its quaint provincial mansion is nestled among a wild haven of greenery. On site, you will have access to a swimming pool, a bar, a playground for children, a garden with a thousand scents, a petanque field and an enclosed parking for the safety of your vehicles.

A choice of 18 unique, comfortable and cosy air-conditioned rooms awaits you; each room is equipped with bathroom, toilet, telephone, cable TV and Wi-Fi. We are pleased to inform you that our guests have access to complimentary wireless internet connection.

An amazing experience in a haven of greenery

Provencal specialties in the spotlight

HOSTELLERIE LE BLASON DE PROVENCE allows you to discover our fine dining, made from fresh produce and the local scents of Provence. We welcome you on one of our two shaded outdoors terraces for breakfast, lunch or dinner for most of the year.

You will get to love the Mistral in our restaurant in winter thanks to our large fireplace. We offer a wide choice of menus, where you can find our Provencal specialties. Our chef will adapt dishes on our menu to cater for vegetarians and those with allergies. We offer a quick solution for people on the go looking for good cuisine at lunchtime.

We also customise menus for special events: Valentine's Day and other holidays.

Provencal specialties

Monteux Restaurant

Our advantages:

  • Quaint Provencal mansion
  • 18 comfortable and equipped rooms
  • Children’s playground
  • Closed and secure parking
  • Free internet access
  • Fine dining
     

Book your room or your restaurant table now.

What they say …

Hôtel de charme, restaurant avec une cuisine raffinée à Monteux (84)

L’HOSTELLERIE LE BLASON DE PROVENCE est un hôtel de charme situé à Monteux, au cœur de la Provence, aux portes du Luberon, sur le départ de la Route des Vins dans le Vaucluse (84).

Notre restaurant accueille chaleureusement les vacanciers, randonneurs, commerciaux et gens de passage venant de toute la France.

Hôtel de charme

L’HOSTELLERIE LE BLASON DE PROVENCE est un hôtel de charme qui vous offre un séjour idéal pour explorer les richesses culturelles, architecturales et naturelles de l’Avignon, Orange, Fontaine-de-Vaucluse, Vaison-la-Romaine, Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, le Mont-Ventoux, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Le Luberon, les Baux-de-Provence, Saint-Rémy, les Alpilles, etc.

Hôtel Monteux

Sa bâtisse typiquement provençale se niche dans un écrin de verdure sauvage. Sur place, nous mettons à votre disposition une piscine, un bar, une aire de jeux pour les enfants, un jardin aux mille senteurs, un terrain de pétanque et un parking fermé pour assurer la sécurité de vos véhicules.

18 chambres climatisées confortables et chaleureuses vous attendent, toutes différentes et dotées d'une salle de bains, W.C, téléphone, télévision par câble et Wi-Fi. Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir l’accès gratuit à internet.

Un séjour exceptionnel dans un écrin de verdure sauvage

Des spécialités provençales à l’honneur

L’HOSTELLERIE LE BLASON DE PROVENCE vous fait découvrir sa cuisine raffinée, élaborée à partir de produits frais aux senteurs de la Provence. Nous vous accueillons sur deux terrasses ombragées pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner ou le dîner à l’extérieur pendant une bonne partie de l’année.

En hiver, notre salle de restaurant avec un grand feu de cheminée vous fera aimer le Mistral. Nous vous proposons un large choix de menus, où vous trouverez nos spécialités provençales. Notre chef saura adapter les plats pour les personnes allergiques et végétariennes. Nous proposons une formule rapide les midis, pour les personnes pressées qui ont envie d’une bonne cuisine pour le déjeuner.

Nous concoctons également des menus spéciaux pour des événements particuliers : la Saint-Valentin et les autres fêtes.

Des spécialités provençales dans votre assiette

Restaurant Monteux

Nos avantages :

  • Bâtisse typiquement provençale
  • 18 chambres équipées et confortables
  • Aire de jeux pour les enfants
  • Parking fermé et sécurisé
  • Accès internet gratuit
  • Cuisine raffinée

Réservez dès maintenant votre chambre ou votre table dans notre restaurant.